Nathan*

French | €€€ | Menu
9,0 (10 reviews)
90% recommended

4 course Michelin lunch €110

Nathan*

French | €€€ | Menu
9,0 (10 reviews)
90% recommended

4 course Michelin lunch €110

Photos made by guests
Share your photos

Restaurant Week
4 course Michelin lunch
€110

Enjoy a delicious and extensive lunch during National Restaurant Week Deluxe edition at restaurant Nathan*. This restaurant serves an extraordinary 4 course Michelin lunch.

Get acquainted with restaurant Nathan* in a tasty and price-friendly way. Reserve your table for this fantastic 4 course Michelin lunch for only €110.

Are there any dietary requirements? Please mention this on the reservation form so the restaurant can take this into account.

Please note. Seats are limited. Online reservations are mandatory.

Reserve a table Reserve a table

Restaurant Week
4 course Michelin dinner
€110

During the National Restaurant Week Deluxe edition, more than 250 of the best restaurants offer a delicious and affordable menu.

Restaurant Nathan* serves a fantastic 4 course michelin dinner during this edition of the Restaurant Week. Discover the fantastic 4 course Michelin dinner of restaurant Nathan* now for only €110.

Are there any dietary requirements? Please mention this on the reservation form so the restaurant can take this into account.

Book your table now!

Please note. Seats are limited. Online reservations are mandatory.

Reserve a table Reserve a table

What 10 people say about Nathan*

9.0 Based on 10 reviews. 90% of the guests recommend this restaurant.
Food
Service
Atmosphere
Write a review

"Overheerlijk !!"
8.7 Cuisine 9 | Service 9 | Atmosphere 8

We hebben overheerlijk gegeten met steeds een mooie korte uitleg over de schilderijtjes op ons bord.
Daarbovenop nog een enthousiaste sommelier over de bijpassende wijntjes;

Joeri Van Looveren at 13 December 2023
Verified
Nathan responded at 14 December 2023

Beste Joeri,

Hartelijk dank voor de fijne review dat u ons hebt gegeven. Het doet ons plezier te lezen dat u hebt genoten van de gehele culinaire beleving. Blij dat onze passie dat u uitstraalt. Graag tot een volgende keer. Prettige dag, Eva & Nathan


"Verjaardagsetentje"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Mooie kunstwerkjes die nog eens lekker waren ook. Verrassende wijnen met een uitstekende service.

El at 06 December 2023
Verified
Nathan responded at 06 December 2023

Hartelijk dank voor je fantastische feedback en de mooie beoordeling van 10/10! We zijn oprecht verheugd dat je de gerechten in ons restaurant als prachtige kunstwerkjes hebt ervaren en bovendien hebt genoten van de smaak. Het is geweldig om te horen dat de wijnen je hebben verrast en dat je de service als uitstekend hebt ervaren. We besteden veel aandacht aan het selecteren van wijnen die de culinaire ervaring aanvullen, en het doet ons plezier dat dit tot uiting kwam in jouw bezoek. We waarderen het enorm dat je de tijd hebt genomen om je positieve ervaringen te delen, en we kijken ernaar uit om je in de toekomst opnieuw te mogen verwelkomen voor nog meer culinaire genoegens. Nogmaals hartelijk dank voor je waardering en tot snel! Eva & Nathan


"Verbazingwekkend genieten in/bij Nathan"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Mijn god, wat een geweldig restaurant! Fantastisch lekkere smaken met fantasierijke ingrediënten, verbazing wekkend mooi gepresenteerd . Geweldig dikkke proficiat aan chef en zijn hele equipe! Waw

Ernest Vanrintel at 23 September 2023
Verified
Nathan responded at 25 September 2023

Beste Ernest, Hartelijk dank voor jullie komst en fijne reactie, fijn om te lezen. Geniet van jullie dag, Eva & Nathan


"Lekker eten"
8.3 Cuisine 10 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 7

Het was voor de zoveelste keer lekker eten ,mooi op het bord gebracht. Minpunt 1kelner zijn pak was vuil (plekken). En 1 tafel met hollanders maakte veel kabaal .Dit had een negatieve invloed op de beleving.

Martine Bries at 17 September 2023
Verified

"Ontdekking van Resto Nathan "
7.0 Cuisine 6 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 7

Het eten was ver gezocht in zijn afwerking, maar de hoeveelheden super klein, de wijn was matig en de hoeveelheden ook minimaal. Twee desserten is wel speciaal in een menu. De volledige rekening met aperitief en koffie valt duur uit. Daartegen was de service een voorbeeld voor vele restaurants. Wij hebben al meerdere sterren restaurants bezocht.

U.W at 17 September 2023
Verified

Map All restaurant deals in Antwerp

Show phone number

About Nathan*

Cuisine: French

Enjoy the delicious kitchen from Restaurant Nathan, 1 star Michelin since 2019.

Nathan Van Echelpoel is always looking for the balance between perfection and simplicity with seasonal products of the highest quality. He brings a creative French-Belgian cuisine inspired with Asian influences.

For his partner Eva Van de Peer, the guest's experience is central.

Reserve a table Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in Antwerp

Frequently asked questions

No, for most restaurants you don't have to pay upfront when you make a reservation.
Some restaurants only accept reservations with a small down payment, this is clearly indicated when making a reservation.

If you have lost the confirmation, please email to [email protected] with your reservation details.

Once you have made your reservation, you will automatically receive an e-mail with an invitation to share your gastronomic experience with the restaurant in a review. Click on 'leave a review' in the e-mail and here you can write a review about the restaurant you have visited.

You will receive a confirmation several minutes after you've made the reservation by email. No email? Please check your spambox.

Restaurants are happy to take your dietary requirements into account. You can indicate this in the comments on the booking form.

Drinks are not included in de menu price. Only, if its clearly stated in de deal description.

That's no problem! You can make changes by using the 'change' link in your confirmation mail or login into your account.

Yes, you can always cancel free of charge.

If you have paid a deposit, you can cancel up to 24 hours before your reservation. Your deposit will then be automatically refunded to your account. Please note that if you cancel less than 24 hours in advance, the restaurant will keep your deposit to cover the cost of the table. We are independent of this, any problems caused by this must be resolved in communication with the restaurant.

You can cancel your reservation from the confirmation email: Click on manage reservation in the email and click on the cancel reservation button. If you have created an account, you can also do this easily by going to 'my reservations'. You can also contact us by phone +31 20 486 67 29 or by email at [email protected].

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Popular cities

View all restaurants
Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurant should to be on this website also? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free

All cities